Please view in landscape

Deleting an account

Deleting your account is a permanent action that cannot be reversed.

  1. Access your account settings by tapping on the simplify.art logo in the top left corner
  2. Tap on More
  3. Tap on Close Account

Deleting your account is a permanent action that cannot be reversed.

  1. Access your account settings by clicking on your email in the top right corner
  2. Click on Settings
  3. Click on Account & Settings
  4. Click on Fully delete my account


Still got questions?

Send us an email if you still need help and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Email us

Still got questions?

Send us an email if you still need help. Or book a demo to see how you can use simplify.art to focus on the important things.